The garden team, supported by two persons of the community service and one internship.

[Translate to English:] asf

Bruno Erny

Leader
Botanischer Garten
Spalengraben 8
4051 Basel
+41 (0)61 207 35 19
bruno.erny@unibas.ch

sdf

Prof. Ansgar Kahmen

Director
Universität Basel
Schönbeinstrasse 6
4056 Basel
ppe.duw.unibas.ch/en/kahmen/ 

[Translate to English:] df

Maura Ellenberger

Administration
Universität Basel
Schönbeinstrasse 6
4056 Basel
+41 (0)61 207 35 00
maura.ellenberger@unibas.ch

[Translate to English:] sdf

Hanspeter Haller

Gardener
Outdoor gardens: meditarranean, plant families, arboretum
hanspeter.haller@unibas.ch

[Translate to English:] sa

David Meierhofer

Gardener
Tropical Greenhouse
d.meierhofer@unibas.ch

[Translate to English:] sd

Fabian Meyer

Gardener
Outdoor gardens

f.meyer@unibas.ch

[Translate to English:] sdf

Inayat Olmedo

Gardener
Tropical orchids and rain cloud forest plants
inayat.olmedo@unibas.ch

[Translate to English:] sdfg

Andreas von Allmen

Gardener
Outdoor gardens: alpinum, arboretum, primeval garden
andreas.vonallmen@unibas.ch

[Translate to English:] sdf

Edith Zemp

Gardener
Succulent, cold house and Victoria house plants, subtropical water plants, geophytes
edith.zemp@unibas.ch